Governing Body

Chair of the Governors/SEN Governor
Anne Slee
Maths Governor
Ros Woodhall
Co-opted Governors
Anneka Baines - Reading Governor
Hilary Denny - Science Governor
Emma Homan - Early years Governor
Mary Houston - Mental Health Governor
Sharon Weigall
Ed Wheatley
Glynis Wiles
Parent Governors
Sarah Ahmet
Gemma Evans
Kirsty Brice
Executive Headteacher Governor
Helen Nicholson
Headteacher Governor
Emma Donoghue
MKC Appointed Governor/Safeguarding/LAC Governor
Charles Rogers
Staff Appointed Governor
Dani Goggins